Weby shortcut

Docentes

Updated at 09/21/17 16:33 .
Nome Email Lattes
Adão José Peixoto
Alessandra Oliveira Machado Vieira avieira@fe.ufg.br  
Altair José dos Santos ajs1@uol.com.br

Amone Inácia Alves


amoneinacia@gmail.com
 
 

Ana Idalina de Paiva Silva

psicologa.ana.idalina@gmail.com   
Anderson de Brito Rodrigues andersondebrito@uol.com.br  
André Barcelos Carlos de Souza

andrebcsouza@gmail.com

Anita Cristina Azevedo Resende
Anna Rita Ferreira Araújo
Carime Rossi Elias carimeel@gmail.com  
Carlos Cardoso Silva carlos.cardoso27@gmail.com  
Celana Cardoso Andrade  celana@fe.ufg.br  
Cinthia Letícia de Carvalho R. Genovese cinthiaufg@gmail.com   
Cleide Aparecida Carvalho Rodrigues
Cristiane Maria Ribeiro crismariaufg@hotmail.com  
Cristina Helou Gomide cristinahelou@gmail.com  
Cristovão Giovani Burgarelli
Dalva Eterna Gonçalves Rosa
Daniela da Costa Britto Pereira Lima  professoradanielalima@gmail.com  
Debora Castilho Duran Prieto Negrao de Lima    
Denise Silva Araújo deniseucg@gmail.com  
Diane Valdez dvaldez@fe.ufg.br  
Domenico Uhng Hur domenico@ufg.br  
Edna Mendonça Oliveira de Queiroz ednamqueiroz@gmail.com  
Edna Misseno Pires edna.missenopires@gmail.com  
Elisa Tavares Sanabio Heek esanabio@terra.com.br  
Elisabeth Cristina Landi L. Souza
elizabethclandi@gmail.com
 
 
Elzimar Pereira Nascimento Ferraz
Fernando Lacerda Junior fernando_lac@yahoo.com.br  
Flávia Maria Soares Pereira da Silva flaviamsp@uol.com.br
Francisco Hudson da Cunha Lustosa
Ged Guimarães
Geisa Nunes de Souza Mozzer
Geovana Reis
Gina Glaydes Guimarães de Faria guima.fa@uol.com.br  
Gisele Toassa gtoassa@gmail.com  
Ildeu Moreira Coelho
Ivone Garcia Barbosa
Jadir de Morais Pessoa
Jaqueline Veloso Portela de Araújo jaqueveloso@hotmail.com
João Ferreira de Oliveira joao.jferreira@gmail.com
Jordana de Castro Balduíno
jordanabalduino@gmail.com
 
 
José Adelson da Cruz
José Antunes Marques
José Paulo Pietrafesa ipancora@cultura.com.br  
Juliana de Castro Chaves julichcastro@gmail.com  
Karine Nunes de Moraes
Keila Matida de Melo keilamatida@gmail.com  
Kellen Cristina Prado da  Silva
kellencristina@hotmail.com
 
 
Leilyane Oliveira Araújo Masson leilyoam@hotmail.com  
Lucia Maria de Assis luciaassis@fe.ufg.br   
Luciana Freire Ernesto Coelho Pereira de Sousa
Lueli Nogueira Duarte da Silva
Luis Gustavo Alexandre da  Silva luisgas1@hotmail.com  
Luiz Fernandes Dourado
Maria Rúbia de Camargo Alves Orsini mararubia.mr@gmail.com  
Marcio Penna Corte Real mpcortereal@yahoo.com.br  
Marcela Toledo França de Almeida
Maria Augusta Peixoto Mundim mariaugusta.peixoto@gmail.com  
Maria de Fátima Teixeira Barreto fato823@terra.com.br  
Maria do Rosário Silva Resende

mrosario@fe.ufg.br, mrsresende@uol.com.br

Mária Emilia de Castro Rodrigues
Maria Margarida Machado
Mariana Cunha Pereira mcunhap@yahoo.com.br  
Marília Gouveia de Miranda
Marilúcia Pereira do Lago marilucialago@hotmail.com
Marilza Vanessa Rosa Suanno marilzasuanno@uol.com.br  
Maurides Batista de Macedo Filha Oliveira
Mirian Bianca Amaral Ribeiro  
Míriam Fábia Alves miriamfabia@ufg.br  
Mona Bittar monab@bol.com.br
Mônica Maria Lopes da Fonseca
Nancy Nonato de Lima Alves nnlalves@hotmail.com  
Narayana de O. Tavares    
Noêmia Lipovetsky
Núbia Ferreira Ribeiro
Orlinda Maria de Fátima Carrijo Melo
Pedro Adalberto Gomes de Oliveira Neto phegel50@gmail.com  
Priscilla Melo Ribeiro de Lima primlima@ufg.br
Renata Leite Soares renataleitesoares@uol.com.br  
Regiane de Ávila Chagas regianeavila@yahoo.com.br  
Ricardo Antônio Gonçalves Teixeira
professorricardoteixeira@gmail.com
 
 
Rita Marcia Magalhães Furtado rmmfurtado@uol.com.br  
Ruth Catarina Cerqueira Ribeiro de Souza
Sandra de Fátima Barboza Ferreira sandrabarbozaf@gmail.com
Sandramara Matias Chaves
Sandra Valéria Limonta sandralimonta@gmail.com  

Sheila Daniela Medeiros dos Santos

Sílvia Rosa da Silva Zanolla
Simei Araújo Silva
Simone Alexandre Martins Corbiniano
Solange Martins Oliveira Magalhães
Sônia Maria Rodrigues
Soraya Vieira Santos soraya_vieira@hotmail.com  
Suely Ferreira suelyferreira13@gmail.com
Susie Amancio Gonçalves de Roure ,
Tânia Mírian de Andrade
Valdeniza Maria Lopes da Barra dabarra@yahoo.com.br  
Vanessa Gabassa vanessagabassa@gmail.com
Virginia Sales Gebrim virginiagebrim@uol.com.br  
Wanderley José Ferreira Junior  wanderleyf4@gmail.com  
 Wanderson Ferreira Alves wandersonfalves@yahoo.com.br   
Wilson Alves de Paiva wap@usp.br

 

List all Back