Docentes

Nome Email Lattes
Adão José Peixoto adao.peixoto@ufg.br
Alessandra Oliveira Machado Vieira  
Alexandre Crispim Pires Doia alexandrecpdoia@gmail.com
Altair José dos Santos ajs1@uol.com.br

Amone Inácia Alves


 

Ana Flávia Teodoro de Mendonça Oliveira

anaflavia1973@ufg.br  

Ana Idalina de Paiva Silva

psicologa.ana.idalina@gmail.com 
Anderson de Brito Rodrigues andersondebrito@uol.com.br
André Barcelos Carlos de Souza

andre@ufg.br

Anita Cristina Azevedo Resende aazeres@uol.com.br
Anna Rita Ferreira Araújo annaritabr@yahoo.com.br
Carlos Cardoso Silva carloscardoso@ufg.br
Celana Cardoso Andrade celana@ufg.br
Cinthia Letícia de Carvalho R. Genovese cinthialeticia@ufg.br
Cristina Helou Gomide cristina_helou_gomide@ufg.br
Cristovão Giovani Burgarelli cgiovani@ufg.br

Cynthia Maria Jorge Viana

cynthia_viana@ufg.br  
Daniela da Costa Britto Pereira Lima daniela_lima@ufg.br
Debora Castilho Duran Prieto Negrao de Lima    
Denise Silva Araújo denisearaujo17@ufg.br
Diane Valdez dvaldez@fe.ufg.br
Domenico Uhng Hur domenico@ufg.br
Edna Misseno Pires ednamisseno@ufg.br
Elisa Tavares Sanabio Heek esanabio@terra.com.br
Elisabeth Cristina Landi L. Souza
elizabethclandi@gmail.com
 
 
Elzimar Pereira Nascimento Ferraz elzimarufg2015@ufg.br

Enilda Rodrigues de Almeida Bueno

enildabueno@ufg.br  
Fabiane Lopes de Oliveira fabiane_oliveira@ufg.br
Fernando Lacerda Junior fernando_lac@yahoo.com.br
Flávia Maria Soares Pereira da Silva flaviamsp@uol.com.br
Geisa Nunes de Souza Mozzer geisa_nunes_mozzer@ufg.br
Geovana Reis geovanareis@hotmail.com
Gina Glaydes Guimarães de Faria ginaguimaraes@ufg.br
Gisele Toassa gtoassa@gmail.com
Henrique Martins da Silva henrique.martins.uni@gmail.com  
Ildeu Moreira Coelho ildeucoelho.ufg@gmail.com
Ivone Garcia Barbosa ivonegbarbosa@hotmail.com
Jadir de Morais Pessoa jadirpessoa@hotmail.com
Jaqueline Veloso Portela de Araújo jaqueline_veloso@ufg.br
João Ferreira de Oliveira joao_ferreira_oliveira@ufg.br
Jordana de Castro Balduíno
jordanabalduino@gmail.com
 
José Antunes Marques zmarks@hotmail.com
José Paulo Pietrafesa jose_pietrafesa@ufg.br
Juliana de Castro Chaves julichcastro@gmail.com
Karine Nunes de Moraes karine_ufg@ufg.br
Keila Matida de Melo k_mcosta@ufg.br
Kellen Cristina Prado da  Silva kellencristinas@ufg.br
Leandro Silva de Paula
 
Leilyane Oliveira Araújo Masson leilyoam@hotmail.com
Lucia Maria de Assis luciaassis@ufg.br 
Luciana Freire Ernesto Coelho Pereira de Sousa lfreire@ufg.br
Luciana Ponce Bellido lucianaponce@ufg.br  
Lueli Nogueira Duarte da Silva lueli@terra.com.br
Luis Gustavo Alexandre da Silva luis_gustavo_silva@ufg.br  
Luiz Fernandes Dourado luiz.dourado@inep.gov.br
Mara Rúbia de Camargo Alves Orsini mararubia.mr@gmail.com  
Marcio Penna Corte Real mpcortereal@ufg.br  
Marcela Toledo França de Almeida marcelapsiufg@gmail.com
Maria Augusta Peixoto Mundim maria_augusta_peixoto@ufg.br  
Maria do Rosário Silva Resende

mrosario@ufg.br

Maria Izabel Machado mariaizabelmachado@ufg.br
Maria Margarida Machado mmm2424@gmail.com
Marília Gouveia de Miranda mgmiranda@uol.com.br
Marilúcia Pereira do Lago marilucialago@hotmail.com
Marilza Vanessa Rosa Suanno marilza_suanno@ufg.br
Michell Pedruzzi Mendes Araújo michellpedruzzi@ufg.br  
Mirian Bianca Amaral Ribeiro miriam_bianca_amaral@ufg.br  
Míriam Fábia Alves miriamfabia@ufg.br  
Mona Bittar mona_bittar@ufg.br
Naraiana de O. Tavares    
Noêmia Lipovetsky noemianet@uol.com.br
Pedro Adalberto Gomes de Oliveira Neto phegel@ufg.br
Priscilla Melo Ribeiro de Lima primlima@ufg.br
Regiane de Ávila Chagas regiane@ufg.br  
Renata Leite Soares renataleitesoares@uol.com.br
Renato Gomes Vieira renatogomes@ufg.br  
Renato Sardinha de Souza rensardinha@ufg.br  
Ricardo Antônio Gonçalves Teixeira
professorricardoteixeira@gmail.com
 
Rita Marcia Magalhães Furtado rmmfurtado@ufg.br  
Rosemara Perpetua Lopes rosemaralopes@ufg.br  
Sandra de Fátima Barboza Ferreira sandrabarbozaf@gmail.com
Sandramara Matias Chaves smchaves@terra.com.br
Sandra Valéria Limonta sandralimonta@ufg.br  

Sheila Daniela Medeiros dos Santos

sheiladaniela@yahoo.com.br
Sheila Santos de Oliveira sheilasaoliv@ufg.br  
Sílvia Rosa da Silva Zanolla silviazanolla@hotmail.com
Simei Araújo Silva simei_silva@ufg.br
Simone Alexandre Martins Corbiniano simone.corbiniano@ufg.br
Solange Martins Oliveira Magalhães sol_m_o_magalhaes@ufg.br
Sônia Maria Rodrigues sonia@ufg.br
Soraya Vieira Santos soraya_vieira@hotmail.com
Suely Ferreira suelyferreira13@gmail.com
Susie Amancio Gonçalves de Roure

susie@ufg.br

Talita Francieli Bordignon talitabordignon@ufg.br  
Tânia Mírian de Andrade tania_andrade@ufg.br
Thaís Regina de Carvalho Pires decarvalho@ufg.br  
Valdeniza Maria Lopes da Barra valdeniza.maria@ufg.br
Vanessa Gabassa vanessagabassa@ufg.br
Wanderson Ferreira Alves wandersonfalves@yahoo.com.br 
Wilson Alves de Paiva scriswap@ufg.br
Yvonelio Nery Ferreira yvonelioferreira@ufg.br